TUportal Support the Libraries

Beyond the Notes Concert Series: Musical Gems in a New Setting with Jeffrey Solow (cello) and Elise Auerbach (piano)

Wed, Oct 21, 2015 | 12:00 pm

Haydn-Piatigorsky Divertimento in D

Schubert-Piatigorsky Introduction, Theme and Variations, Op. 82, No. 2

Weber-Piatigorsky Sonata in A

Weber-Piatigorsky Adagio and Rond

Paley Library