HSL Reference Services

The Health Sciences Libraries serve the information needs of the Schools of Medicine, Dentistry, Pharmacy, Podiatry, five departments in the College of Public Health and Temple University Hospital.

Please contact one of our librarians for assistance.

Karen Burstein
Subjects: Communication Sciences & Disorders, Nursing
Phone: 215-707-1329
burstein@temple.edu

Greg Laynor
Subjects: Podiatric Medicine, Pharmacy
greg.laynor@temple.edu

Patrick Lyons
3D Print Services, Augmented and Virtual Reality Services
Phone: 215-707-4953
patrick.lyons@temple.edu

Will Dean
Subjects: Biomedical Science, Research Data Management Services
Phone: 215-707-2759
william.dean@temple.edu

Alberto Pagan-Ramirez
Medical Reference (PT)
alberto.pagan-ramirez@temple.edu

Jenny Pierce
Subjects: Medicine, Physical Therapy, Postbaccalaureate Pre-Med, Rehabilitation Sciences, Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 215-707-3738
piercejb@temple.edu

Stephanie Roth
Subjects: Dentistry, Kinesiology, Systematic Review Services
Phone:215-707-9469
stephanie.roth@temple.edu

Natalie Tagge
Subjects: Physician Assistant, Podiatric Medicine
Phone: 215-625-5275
ntagge@temple.edu

 

 

< Back to Temple University Librarian Subject Liaison List