HSL Reference Services

The Health Sciences Librarians serve students and faculty for the Health Sciences disciplines of:

Medicine, Dentistry, Pharmacy, Podiatry, and the College of Public Health.

Please contact one of our librarians for assistance.

Karen Burstein
Animal Research Faculty and Nursing (CPH)
Phone: 215-707-1329
burstein@temple.edu

Lauri Fennell
College of Public Health (CPH)
Phone: 215-707-7411
lfennell@temple.edu

Greg Laynor
Podiatric Medicine, Pharmacy
greg.laynor@temple.edu

Patrick Lyons
Innovation Librarian, 3D Print Services
Phone: 215-707-4953
patrick.lyons@temple.edu

Mark Marchino
Medical Reference (PT)
mark.machino@temple.edu

Alberto Pagan-Ramirez
Medical Reference (PT)
alberto.pagan-ramirez@temple.edu

Jenny Pierce
Medical Education, Interprofessional Education, Clinical Faculty, Psychiatry (Epsicopal Campus) and OT, PT (CPH)
Phone: 215-707-3738
piercejb@temple.edu

Stephanie Roth
Dentistry, Systematic Review Service and Kinesiology (CPH)
Phone:215-707-9469
stephanie.roth@temple.edu

Natalie Tagge
Medical Education;Research Faculty, Clinical Faculty, GME, Physician Assistant and Health Information Management (CPH)
Phone: 215-707-4557
ntagge@temple.edu

< Back to Temple University Librarian Subject Liaison List