HSL Reference Services

The Health Sciences Librarians serve students and faculty for the Health Sciences disciplines of:

Medicine, Dentistry, Pharmacy, Podiatry, and the College of Public Health.

Please contact one of our librarians for assistance.

Karen Burstein
Clinical Faculty, Research Faculty, Nursing
Phone: 215-707-1329
burstein@temple.edu

Lauri Fennell
Pharmacy, Public Health
Phone: 215-707-7411
lfennell@temple.edu

Patrick Lyons
Innovation Librarian
Phone: 215-707-4953
patrick.lyons@temple.edu

Gerard Mahlman
Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Psychiatry (Episcopal Campus)
Phone: 215-707-2759
gmahlman@temple.edu

Jenny Pierce
Medical Education, Interprofessional Education
Phone: 215-707-3738
piercejb@temple.edu

Stephanie Roth
Kinesiology, Dentistry
Phone:215-707-9469
stephanie.roth@temple.edu

Natalie Tagge
Medical Education, Physician Assistant, HIM
Phone: 215-707-4557
ntagge@temple.edu

Carol Vincent
Podiatric Medicine
Phone: 215-625-5275
cvincent@tuspm.temple.edu

 

< Back to Temple University Librarian Subject Liaison List