TUportal Support the Libraries

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

 X
  • Robert Bookbinder
  • Supervisor, Monographic Acquisitions Unit
  • paradise@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3273
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Lori Bradley
  • Bibliographic Assistant III
  • labradle@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8215
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Tom Davis
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • tombeat@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8208
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Erin Finnerty
  • Electronic Resources Librarian
  • erinf@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3275
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • David Gonsalves
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • davidgon@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8627
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Deborah King
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • daking@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8554
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Karen Kohn
  • Collections Analysis Librarian
  • karen.kohn@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4428
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • John Colby Parker
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • jcparker@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8588
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • John Rambo
  • Serials Supervisor
  • john.rambo@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1359
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • J. Brian Schoolar
  • Head, Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • jbrian@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3258
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Darina Skuba
  • Bibliographic Assistant III
  • davxhiu@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2491
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Joan Williams
  • Bibliographic Assistant I
  • jwill@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4572
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212