TUportal Support the Libraries
Chat

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

 X
  • Dr. Marcus Bingenheimer
  • Academic Director, Loretta C. Duckworth Scholars Studio
  • bingenheimer@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3440
  • Duckworth Scholars Studio Staff
  • Jasmine Clark
  • Digital Scholarship Librarian
  • jasmine.clark0001@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8274
  • Duckworth Scholars Studio Staff
  • Jordan Hample
  • Academic Information Technology and Support Technician
  • jordan.hample@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3467
  • Duckworth Scholars Studio Staff
  • David Ross
  • Makerspace Manager
  • davidross@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3446
  • Duckworth Scholars Studio Staff
  • Matthew Shoemaker
  • Head, Loretta C. Duckworth Scholars Studio
  • mshoemaker@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3435
  • Duckworth Scholars Studio Staff
  • Alex Wermer-Colan, Ph.D.
  • Digital Humanities Postdoctoral Fellow
  • alex.wermer-colan@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3475
  • Duckworth Scholars Studio Staff
  • Katie Westbrook
  • Scholars Studio Supervisor
  • katiew@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0752
  • Duckworth Scholars Studio Staff

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212