TUportal Support the Libraries

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

 X
  • Jacob Brintzenhoff
  • Medical Librarian
  • jacob.brintzenhoff@temple.edu
  • (215) 625-5276
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Jean Cottle
  • Bibliographic Assistant I
  • jcottle@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-2665
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Will Dean
  • Research and Data Services Librarian
  • william.dean@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-2759
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Courtney Eger
  • Learning and Engagement Librarian
  • courtney.eger@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-4557
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Tiffany Ellis
  • Supervisor, Patron Services
  • tellis@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-7411
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Justin Hercules
  • Computer Support Technician
  • justin.hercules@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-4033
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Erica Howell
  • Bibliographic Assistant II - Evening Supervisor
  • ehowell@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-4035
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Barbara Kuchan
  • Director
  • bkuchan@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-2402
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Patrick Lyons
  • Senior Innovation Librarian
  • patrick.lyons@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-1343
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Nicholas Perilli
  • Innovation Librarian
  • nicholas.perilli@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-7531
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Jenny Pierce
  • Head of Research, Education and Outreach Services
  • piercejb@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-3738
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Stephanie Roth
  • Biomedical and Research Services Librarian
  • stephanie.roth@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-9469
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Derrick D. Russell
  • Bibliographic Assistant I
  • drusse01@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-2665
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Royce Sargeant
  • Assistant Director
  • rsargean@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-2379
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Natalie Tagge
  • Head, Podiatry Library
  • natalie.tagge@temple.edu
  • (215) 625-5275
  • Health Sciences Library Staff

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212