TUportal Support the Libraries
Chat

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

Subject Librarians Only X  X Reset Filters
  • Jacob Brintzenhoff
  • Medical Librarian
  • jacob.brintzenhoff@temple.edu
  • (215) 625-5276
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Will Dean
  • Research and Data Services Librarian
  • william.dean@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-2759
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Courtney Eger
  • Learning and Engagement Librarian
  • courtney.eger@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-4557
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Patrick Lyons
  • Senior Innovation Librarian
  • patrick.lyons@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-1343
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Nicholas Perilli
  • Innovation Librarian
  • nicholas.perilli@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-7531
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Jenny Pierce
  • Head of Research, Education and Outreach Services
  • piercejb@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-3738
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Stephanie Roth
  • Biomedical and Research Services Librarian
  • stephanie.roth@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-9469
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Natalie Tagge
  • Head, Podiatry Library
  • natalie.tagge@temple.edu
  • (215) 625-5275
  • Health Sciences Library Staff

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212