TUportal Support the Libraries

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

 X
  • Matthew Ainslie
  • Part-Time Librarian
  • matthew.ainslie@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8213
  • Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Sarah Araujo
  • Part-time Virtual Reference Librarian
  • sarah.araujo@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8231
  • Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Steven Bell
  • Associate University Librarian
  • bells@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-5023
  • Learning & Research Services (LRS),
    Library Administration
  • Olivia Given Castello
  • Head of Business, Social Sciences and Education
  • olivia.castello@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2613
  • Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Nicole DeSarno
  • Instructional Designer
  • nicole.schneider@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8697
  • Learning & Research Services (LRS),
    LRS - Learning and Student Success
  • Kristina DeVoe
  • Librarian
  • devoek@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4583
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Lauri Fennell
  • Public Health and Social Sciences Librarian
  • lfennell@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8758
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Anne Harlow
  • Librarian
  • aharlow@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1399
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Tom Ipri
  • Head of Arts, Humanities and Media
  • thomas.ipri@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8246
  • Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Latanya Jenkins
  • Government Information Librarian
  • latanya.jenkins@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8244
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Sarah Jones
  • Science and Engineering Librarian
  • sjones@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4725
  • LRS - Science, Technology, Engineering & Biomedical,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Rick Lezenby
  • Librarian
  • rlfile@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4571
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Rebecca Lloyd
  • Librarian
  • rebecca.lloyd@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4250
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Jill E. Luedke
  • Librarian
  • jluedke@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3166
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Gregory McKinney
  • Librarian
  • gregmck@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4581
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Vitalina Nova
  • Education and Community Engagement Librarian
  • vitalina.nova@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0885
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Jenny Pierce
  • Head of Science, Technology, Engineering and Biomedical
  • piercejb@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-3738
  • LRS - Science, Technology, Engineering & Biomedical,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Fred Rowland
  • Librarian
  • frowland@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3188
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Adam Shambaugh
  • Business Librarian
  • adams@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3189
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Caitlin Shanley
  • Librarian and Coordinator of Learning and Student Success
  • caitlin.shanley@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3187
  • Learning & Research Services (LRS)

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212