TUportal Support the Libraries
Chat

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

 X
  • Steven Bell
  • Associate University Librarian
  • bells@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-5023
  • Library Administration
  • Andrew Diamond
  • Administrative Specialist
  • adiamond@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8213
  • Library Administration
  • Richie Holland
  • Director of Library Administration
  • richieh@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3455
  • Library Administration
  • David Lacy
  • Director of Library Technology and Knowledge Management
  • david.lacy@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0749
  • Library Administration
  • Joe Lucia
  • Dean of Libraries
  • joe.lucia@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8231
  • Library Administration
  • Marianne Moll
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • mmoll@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0292
  • Library Administration
  • Kimmy Nazaruk
  • Lead Administrative Specialist
  • kimberly.nazaruk@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4768
  • Library Administration
  • Jackie Sipes
  • User Experience Librarian
  • jsipes@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1465
  • Library Administration
  • Margery N. Sly
  • Director of Special Collections Research Center
  • msly@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1455
  • Library Administration
  • Sheryl Smack
  • Administrative Assistant
  • ssmack@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8231
  • Library Administration
  • Cynthia Taylor-Benton
  • Lead Finance/Accounting Specialist
  • cynthia.taylor-benton@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-6510
  • Library Administration
  • Nancy Turner
  • Associate Director for Organizational Research and Strategy Alignment
  • nancy.turner@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3260
  • Library Administration
  • David Washington
  • Director of Library External Affairs and Advancement
  • dwash@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-9305
  • Library Administration

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212