TUportal Support the Libraries
Chat

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

 X
  • Jennifer Anton
  • Senior Library Applications Developer
  • jennifer.anton@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2578
  • Library Technology Development
  • Rachel Cox
  • Graphic/Web Designer
  • rachel.cox@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8225
  • Library Technology Development
  • Christopher Doyle
  • Web Developer
  • cdoyle@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3836
  • Library Technology Development
  • Gabe Galson
  • Technology Projects Librarian
  • galson@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-6491
  • Library Technology Development
  • Brian Hoffman
  • Senior Digital Library Applications Developer
  • brian.hoffman00003@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8231
  • Library Technology Development
  • David Kinzer
  • Senior Digital Library Applications Developer
  • david.kinzer@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8231
  • Library Technology Development
  • David Lacy
  • Director of Library Technology and Knowledge Management
  • david.lacy@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0749
  • Library Technology Development
  • Chad Nelson
  • Lead Technology Developer
  • chad.nelson@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3835
  • Library Technology Development
  • Steven Ng
  • Senior Digital Library Applications Developer
  • steven.ng@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8232
  • Library Technology Development
  • Cynthia Schwarz
  • Assistant Director for Library Technology
  • cynthiag@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8384
  • Library Technology Development
  • Emily Toner
  • Technology Projects Librarian
  • emily.toner@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2364
  • Library Technology Development

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212