TUportal Support the Libraries
Chat

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

 X
  • Michael Carroll
  • Bibliographic Assistant III
  • mjcarroll@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1860
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Carla Davis Cunningham
  • Monographic Cataloging Librarian
  • ccunni01@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1039
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Matthew Ducmanas
  • Special Collections Cataloging Librarian
  • matthew.ducmanas@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2057
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Leanne Finnigan
  • Database Management Librarian
  • leanne.finnigan@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3274
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Evelyn Lane
  • Bibliographic Assistant I
  • elane@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1038
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Molly Larkin
  • Electronic Resources Cataloger
  • mollyt@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8549
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Yelena Lidskaya
  • Bibliographic Assistant I
  • ylidskay@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4784
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Celio Pichardo
  • Bibliographic Assistant III
  • pichardo@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3271
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Holly Tomren
  • Head of Metadata Strategy and Digitization Services
  • holly.tomren@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1040
  • Metadata & Digitization Services

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212