TUportal Support the Libraries

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

 X
  • Ann-Marie Anderson
  • Marketing Director
  • ann-marie.anderson@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2144
  • Temple University Press
  • Karen Baker
  • Finance Manager
  • karen.baker@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2156
  • Temple University Press
  • Irene Imperio-Kull
  • Advertising and Promotions Manager
  • irene.imperio@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2178
  • Temple University Press
  • Aaron Javsicas
  • Editor-in-Chief
  • aaron.javsicas@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2159
  • Temple University Press
  • Annie K. Johnson
  • Assistant Director for Open Publishing Initiatives and Scholarly Communications
  • annie.johnson@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-6511
  • Temple University Press
  • Gary Kramer
  • Publicity Manager
  • gkramer@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2160
  • Temple University Press
  • Mary Rose Muccie
  • Executive Director/Scholarly Communications Officer
  • maryrose.muccie@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2145
  • Temple University Press
  • Ryan Mulligan
  • Editor
  • ryan.mulligan@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2157
  • Temple University Press
  • Kate Nichols
  • Art Manager
  • k.nichols@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2165
  • Temple University Press
  • Ashley Petrucci
  • Senior Production Editor
  • ashley.petrucci@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2176
  • Temple University Press
  • Alicia Pucci
  • Scholarly Communications Assistant
  • alicia.pucci@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0142
  • Temple University Press
  • Shaun Vigil
  • Editor
  • shaun.vigil@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2174
  • Temple University Press

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212