TUportal Support the Libraries
Chat

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

Ginsburg Information Desk X
  • Robert Bookbinder
  • Supervisor, Monographic Acquisitions Unit
  • paradise@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3273
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • James Boyce
  • Charles Evening Building Supervisor
  • james.boyce@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-5797
  • Library Facilities Services
  • Lori Bradley
  • Bibliographic Assistant III
  • labradle@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8215
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Carla Davis Cunningham
  • Monographic Cataloging Librarian
  • ccunni01@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1039
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Tom Davis
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • tombeat@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8208
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Stefan Del Cotto
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • delcottos@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0745
  • Access Services
  • Matthew Ducmanas
  • Special Collections Cataloging Librarian
  • matthew.ducmanas@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2057
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Erin Finnerty
  • Electronic Resources Librarian
  • erinf@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3275
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Leanne Finnigan
  • Database Management Librarian
  • leanne.finnigan@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3274
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • David Gonsalves
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • davidgon@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8627
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Justin Hill
  • Department Head
  • jhill@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0750
  • Access Services
  • Carly Hustedt
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • carly.hustedt@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0747
  • Access Services
  • Joe Idell
  • Resource Sharing Supervisor
  • joeidell@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0754
  • Access Services
  • Deborah King
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • daking@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8554
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Karen Kohn
  • Collections Analysis Librarian
  • karen.kohn@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4428
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Evelyn Lane
  • Bibliographic Assistant I
  • elane@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1038
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Molly Larkin
  • Electronic Resources Cataloger
  • mollyt@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8549
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Kathy Lehman
  • Circulation/Reserve Supervisor
  • klehman@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0746
  • Access Services
  • Yelena Lidskaya
  • Bibliographic Assistant I
  • ylidskay@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4784
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Jessica Martin
  • Library Depository Building Supervisor
  • j.martin@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0910
  • Library Facilities Services

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212