TUportal Support the Libraries
Chat

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

Location

Health Sciences Libraries Study Rooms X
  • Matthew Ainslie
  • Part-Time Librarian
  • matthew.ainslie@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8213
  • Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Ann-Marie Anderson
  • Marketing Director
  • ann-marie.anderson@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2144
  • Temple University Press
  • Jennifer Anton
  • Senior Library Applications Developer
  • jennifer.anton@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2578
  • Library Technology Development
  • Sarah Araujo
  • Part-time Virtual Reference Librarian
  • sarah.araujo@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8231
  • Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Karen Baker
  • Finance Manager
  • karen.baker@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2156
  • Temple University Press
  • Steven Bell
  • Associate University Librarian
  • bells@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-5023
  • Learning & Research Services (LRS),
    Library Administration
  • Brian Boling
  • Media Services Librarian
  • brian.boling@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4911
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Michael Carroll
  • Bibliographic Assistant III
  • mjcarroll@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1860
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Olivia Given Castello
  • Head of Business, Social Sciences and Education
  • olivia.castello@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2613
  • Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Rachel Cox
  • Graphic/Web Designer
  • rachel.cox@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8225
  • Library Technology Development
  • Beckie Dashiell
  • Editor
  • rebecca.dashiell@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-6006
  • Library Outreach and Communications
  • Nicole DeSarno
  • Instructional Designer
  • nicole.schneider@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8697
  • Learning & Research Services (LRS),
    LRS - Learning and Student Success
  • Kristina DeVoe
  • Librarian
  • devoek@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4583
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Andrew Diamond
  • Administrative Specialist
  • adiamond@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8213
  • Library Administration
  • Christopher Doyle
  • Web Developer
  • cdoyle@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3836
  • Library Technology Development
  • Lauri Fennell
  • Public Health and Social Sciences Librarian
  • lfennell@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8758
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Gabe Galson
  • Technology Projects Librarian
  • galson@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-6491
  • Library Technology Development
  • Christopher Green
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • chrisgrn@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-6005
  • Library Technology Services
  • Anne Harlow
  • Librarian
  • aharlow@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1399
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Geneva Heffernan
  • Lead Administrative Specialist
  • geneva.heffernan@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1076
  • Library Outreach and Communications

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212