TUportal Support the Libraries
Chat

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

 X
  • Casey Babcock
  • Project Archivist
  • casey.babcock@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3235
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Theresa Davis
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • tee@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8240
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Brenda Galloway-Wright
  • Associate Archivist
  • bgallowa@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1639
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Rosa Grier
  • Secretary III
  • rlgrier@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8230
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Jessica Hoffman
  • Project Archivist
  • jessica.hoffman@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3235
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Josue Hurtado
  • Librarian and Coordinator of Public Services
  • josue.hurtado@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-5964
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Jessica Lydon
  • Associate Archivist
  • jessica.lydon@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4730
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Ann Mosher
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • amosher@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-6639
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • John Pettit
  • Assistant Archivist
  • jpettit@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3224
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Katy Rawdon
  • Librarian and Coordinator of Technical Services
  • krawdon@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-5250
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Margery N. Sly
  • Director of Special Collections Research Center
  • msly@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1455
  • Library Administration,
    Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Courtney Smerz
  • Associate Archivist
  • courtney.smerz@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3594
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Kimberly Tully
  • Librarian and Curator of Rare Books
  • kimberly.tully@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4995
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Holly Wilson
  • Part-Time Archivist
  • hwilson@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-6636
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212