TUportal Support the Libraries
Chat

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

  • Matthew Ainslie
  • Part-Time Librarian
  • matthew.ainslie@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8213
  • Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Serkaddis Alemayehu
  • Public History Coordinator and Digital Archives Specialist
  • serkaddis.alemayehu@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4590
  • Blockson Collection Staff
  • Ann-Marie Anderson
  • Marketing Director
  • ann-marie.anderson@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2144
  • Temple University Press
  • Jennifer Anton
  • Senior Library Applications Developer
  • jennifer.anton@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2578
  • Library Technology Development
  • Sarah Araujo
  • Part-time Virtual Reference Librarian
  • sarah.araujo@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8231
  • Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Casey Babcock
  • Project Archivist
  • casey.babcock@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3235
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Karen Baker
  • Finance Manager
  • karen.baker@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2156
  • Temple University Press
  • Steven Bell
  • Associate University Librarian
  • bells@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-5023
  • Learning & Research Services (LRS),
    Library Administration
  • Aslaku Berhanu
  • Librarian
  • aberhanu@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4723
  • Blockson Collection Staff
  • Dr. Marcus Bingenheimer
  • Academic Director, Loretta C. Duckworth Scholars Studio
  • bingenheimer@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3440
  • Duckworth Scholars Studio Staff,
    College of Liberal Arts
  • Charles L. Blockson
  • Curator Emeritus
  • ddturner@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-6632
  • Blockson Collection Staff
  • Brian Boling
  • Media Services Librarian
  • brian.boling@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4911
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Robert Bookbinder
  • Supervisor, Monographic Acquisitions Unit
  • paradise@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3273
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • James Boyce
  • Charles Evening Building Supervisor
  • james.boyce@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-5797
  • Library Facilities Services
  • Lori Bradley
  • Bibliographic Assistant III
  • labradle@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8215
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Jacob Brintzenhoff
  • Medical Librarian
  • jacob.brintzenhoff@temple.edu
  • (215) 625-5276
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Michael Carroll
  • Bibliographic Assistant III
  • mjcarroll@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1860
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Olivia Given Castello
  • Head of Business, Social Sciences and Education
  • olivia.castello@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2613
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Jasmine Clark
  • Digital Scholarship Librarian
  • jasmine.clark0001@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8274
  • Duckworth Scholars Studio Staff
  • Michelle Cosby
  • Director and Associate Professor of Law
  • michelle.cosby@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4538
  • Law Library Staff

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212