TUportal Support the Libraries
Chat

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

  • Jean Cottle
  • Bibliographic Assistant I
  • jcottle@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-2665
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Rachel Cox
  • Graphic/Web Designer
  • rachel.cox@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8225
  • Library Technology Development
  • Carla Davis Cunningham
  • Monographic Cataloging Librarian
  • ccunni01@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1039
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Beckie Dashiell
  • Editor
  • rebecca.dashiell@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-6006
  • Library Outreach and Communications
  • Lara Davidson
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • tuf16063@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8209
  • Access Services
  • Theresa Davis
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • tee@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8240
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Tom Davis
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • tombeat@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8208
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Will Dean
  • Research and Data Services Librarian
  • william.dean@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-2759
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Stefan Del Cotto
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • delcottos@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0745
  • Access Services
  • Nicole DeSarno
  • Instructional Designer
  • nicole.schneider@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8697
  • Learning & Research Services (LRS),
    LRS - Learning and Student Success
  • Kristina DeVoe
  • Librarian
  • devoek@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4583
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Andrew Diamond
  • Administrative Specialist
  • adiamond@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8213
  • Library Administration
  • Christopher Doyle
  • Web Developer
  • cdoyle@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3836
  • Library Technology Development
  • Matthew Ducmanas
  • Special Collections Cataloging Librarian
  • matthew.ducmanas@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2057
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Courtney Eger
  • Learning and Engagement Librarian
  • courtney.eger@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-4557
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Tiffany Ellis
  • Supervisor, Patron Services
  • tellis@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-7411
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Lauri Fennell
  • Public Health and Social Sciences Librarian
  • lfennell@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8758
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Erin Finnerty
  • Electronic Resources Librarian
  • erinf@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3275
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Leanne Finnigan
  • Database Management Librarian
  • leanne.finnigan@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3274
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Brenda Galloway-Wright
  • Associate Archivist
  • bgallowa@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1639
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212