TUportal Support the Libraries
Chat

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

  • Aaron Javsicas
  • Editor-in-Chief
  • aaron.javsicas@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2159
  • Temple University Press
  • Latanya Jenkins
  • Government Information Librarian
  • latanya.jenkins@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8244
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Annie K. Johnson
  • Assistant Director for Open Publishing Initiatives and Scholarly Communications
  • annie.johnson@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-6511
  • Temple University Press
  • Sarah Jones
  • Science and Engineering Librarian
  • sjones@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4725
  • LRS - Science, Technology, Engineering & Biomedical,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Noa Kaumeheiwa
  • Reference Librarian
  • noa@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-5865
  • Law Library Staff
  • Chin Kim
  • Systems Administrator
  • chin.kim@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8494
  • Library Technology Services
  • Deborah King
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • daking@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8554
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • David Kinzer
  • Senior Digital Library Applications Developer
  • david.kinzer@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8231
  • Library Technology Development
  • Karen Kohn
  • Collections Analysis Librarian
  • karen.kohn@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4428
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Gary Kramer
  • Publicity Manager
  • gkramer@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2160
  • Temple University Press
  • Barbara Kuchan
  • Director
  • bkuchan@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-2402
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • David Lacy
  • Director of Library Technology and Knowledge Management
  • david.lacy@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0749
  • Library Administration,
    Library Technology Development
  • Evelyn Lane
  • Bibliographic Assistant I
  • elane@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1038
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Molly Larkin
  • Electronic Resources Cataloger
  • mollyt@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8549
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Kathy Lehman
  • Circulation/Reserve Supervisor
  • klehman@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0746
  • Access Services
  • Rick Lezenby
  • Librarian
  • rlfile@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4571
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Yelena Lidskaya
  • Bibliographic Assistant I
  • ylidskay@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4784
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Rebecca Lloyd
  • Librarian
  • rebecca.lloyd@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4250
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Joe Lucia
  • Dean of Libraries
  • joe.lucia@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8231
  • Library Administration
  • Jill E. Luedke
  • Librarian
  • jluedke@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3166
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212