TUportal Support the Libraries

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

  • Jessica Lydon
  • Associate Archivist
  • jessica.lydon@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4730
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Patrick Lyons
  • Senior Innovation Librarian
  • patrick.lyons@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-1343
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Jessica Martin
  • Library Depository Building Supervisor
  • j.martin@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0910
  • Library Facilities Services
  • Frank Marzullo
  • Bibliographic Assistant I
  • frankmuz@temple.edu
  • (267) 468-8645
  • Ambler Campus Library Staff
  • Gregory McKinney
  • Librarian
  • gregmck@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4581
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Marianne Moll
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • mmoll@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0292
  • Library Administration
  • Katerina Montaniel
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • kmontaniel@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8515
  • Access Services
  • Ann Mosher
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • amosher@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-6639
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Mary Rose Muccie
  • Executive Director/Scholarly Communications Officer
  • maryrose.muccie@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2145
  • Temple University Press
  • Ryan Mulligan
  • Editor
  • ryan.mulligan@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2157
  • Temple University Press
  • Judith Murphy
  • Bibliographic Assistant III
  • juditka@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0748
  • Access Services
  • Kimmy Nazaruk
  • Lead Administrative Specialist
  • kimberly.nazaruk@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4768
  • Library Administration
  • Chad Nelson
  • Lead Technology Developer
  • chad.nelson@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3835
  • Library Technology Development
  • Steven Ng
  • Senior Digital Library Applications Developer
  • steven.ng@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8232
  • Library Technology Development
  • Kate Nichols
  • Art Manager
  • k.nichols@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2165
  • Temple University Press
  • Urooj Nizami
  • Resident Librarian
  • urooj.nizami@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8205
  • Library Administration
  • Vitalina Nova
  • Education and Community Engagement Librarian
  • vitalina.nova@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0885
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • John Oram
  • ASRS/Stacks Supervisor
  • musial@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8254
  • Access Services
  • John Colby Parker
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • jcparker@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8588
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Nicholas Perilli
  • Innovation Librarian
  • nicholas.perilli@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-7531
  • Health Sciences Library Staff

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212