TUportal Support the Libraries
Chat

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

  • Ashley Petrucci
  • Senior Production Editor
  • ashley.petrucci@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2176
  • Temple University Press
  • John Pettit
  • Assistant Archivist
  • jpettit@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3224
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Celio Pichardo
  • Bibliographic Assistant III
  • pichardo@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3271
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Jenny Pierce
  • Head of Research, Education and Outreach Services
  • piercejb@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-3738
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Jenny Pierce
  • Head of Science, Technology, Engineering and Biomedical
  • piercejb@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-3738
  • LRS - Science, Technology, Engineering & Biomedical,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Rolando Portocarrero
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • roland.portocarrero@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8507
  • Access Services
  • Alicia Pucci
  • Scholarly Communications Assistant
  • alicia.pucci@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0142
  • Temple University Press
  • John Pyle
  • Technical Support Specialist for Operations
  • john.pyle@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8363
  • Library Facilities Services
  • John Rambo
  • Serials Supervisor
  • john.rambo@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1359
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Stefanie Ramsay
  • Digital Projects Librarian
  • stefanie.ramsay@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4942
  • Metadata & Digitization Services
  • Julie Randolph
  • Reference Librarian
  • julie.randolph@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8867
  • Law Library Staff
  • Katy Rawdon
  • Librarian and Coordinator of Technical Services
  • krawdon@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-5250
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Joanne Rempfer
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • jrempfer@temple.edu
  • (267) 468-8644
  • Ambler Campus Library Staff
  • David Ross
  • Makerspace Manager
  • davidross@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3446
  • Duckworth Scholars Studio Staff
  • Stephanie Roth
  • Biomedical and Research Services Librarian
  • stephanie.roth@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-9469
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Fred Rowland
  • Librarian
  • frowland@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3188
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Derrick D. Russell
  • Bibliographic Assistant I
  • drusse01@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-2665
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Darryl Sanford
  • Bibliographic Assistant
  • dlsanfor@temple.edu
  • (267) 468-8646
  • Ambler Campus Library Staff
  • Royce Sargeant
  • Assistant Director
  • rsargean@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-2379
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Emily Schiller
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • eschiller@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-7828
  • Access Services

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212