TUportal Support the Libraries
Chat

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

  • Kimberly Tully
  • Librarian and Curator of Rare Books
  • kimberly.tully@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4995
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Diane D. Turner
  • Curator
  • ddturner@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-6849
  • Blockson Collection Staff
  • Nancy Turner
  • Associate Director for Organizational Research and Strategy Alignment
  • nancy.turner@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3260
  • Library Administration
  • Shaun Vigil
  • Editor
  • shaun.vigil@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2174
  • Temple University Press
  • David Washington
  • Director of Library External Affairs and Advancement
  • dwash@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-9305
  • Library Administration
  • Evan Weinstein
  • Library Facilities Superintendent
  • evanw@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4561
  • Library Facilities Services
  • Alex Wermer-Colan, Ph.D.
  • Digital Humanities Postdoctoral Fellow
  • alex.wermer-colan@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3475
  • Duckworth Scholars Studio Staff
  • Katie Westbrook
  • Scholars Studio Supervisor
  • katiew@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0752
  • Duckworth Scholars Studio Staff
  • Joan Williams
  • Bibliographic Assistant I
  • jwill@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4572
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Leslie Willis-Lowry
  • Associate Archivist
  • lwillis@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-5379
  • Blockson Collection Staff
  • Holly Wilson
  • Part-Time Archivist
  • hwilson@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-6636
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Sara Curnow Wilson
  • Assistant Director, Outreach and Communications
  • sarawilson@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2828
  • Library Outreach and Communications

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212